Conservatories

Plastic Centre specialise in a wide variety of conservatories.

Windows

Plastic Centre are there to provide a first class choice for quality, precision and professionalism when it comes to windows.

Doors

Doors speak volume as well as allow people
to enter into the house with.

Roofline

As our roofline is made from uPVC, there is the peace of mind given when it comes to maintaining them.

 

 

 

 

Plastic Centre South Shields
Unit 4 Holman Court
Henry Robson Way
Tedco Business Park
South Shields
NE33 1RL
Tel: 0191 456 2585
Fax: 0191 496 7328
southshields@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Redditch
Unit 85
Hemming Road Industrial Estate
Redditch
B98 0AE
Tel: 01527 521 122
Fax: 01527 521 177
redditch@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre Gloucester
Unit 22 Sabre Close
Gloucester
GL2 4NZ
Tel: 01452 381 098
Fax: 01452 381 097
gloucester@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre Hartlepool
5B Tofts Farm Ind. Est.
Brenda Road
Hartlepool
TS25 2BS
Tel: 01429 272 807
Fax: 01429 866 345
Dist: 01429 273 211
Fax: 01429 273 212
hartlepool@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Burton
153 King Street
Burton
Derby
DE14 3AG
Tel: 01283 529 767
Fax: 01283 566 560
burton@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre High Wycombe
Unit 18 Wye Industrial Estate
London Road
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1LH
Tel: 01494 452 606
Fax: 01494 452 728
hywycombe@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre Seaham
9B the Plateau
Cold Hestledon Industrial Estate
Seaham
SR7 8ST
Tel: 0191 581 7200
Fax: 0191 581 5200
seaham@plasticscentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Telford
Unit B2
Stafford Park 15
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3BB
Tel: 01952 299 500 / 629
Fax: 01952 299 634
telford@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Hounslow
200 Hanworth Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 3TU
Tel: 0208 572 5314
Fax: 0208 572 5324
hounslow@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre Newcastle
Airport Industrial Estate
Kingston Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 2EF
Tel: 0191 286 9549
Fax: 0191 286 9550
newcastle@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Leicester
Unit 43
Highmeres Industrial Estate
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 9LZ
Tel: 0116 276 4511
Fax: 0116 276 8040
leicester@plasticcentre.co.uk
Plastic Centre Cowley
Unit 6 Nuffield Industrial Estate
Ledgers Close
Sandy Lane West
Cowley, Oxford
OX4 6JS
Tel: 01865 595453
Fax: 01865 714997
cowley@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Bishop Auckland
Unit 20D St Helens Industrial Estate
Bishop Auckland
DL14 9AL
Tel: 01388 606 542
Fax: 01388 662 599
bishopauckland@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Tamworth
Unit 3
Thame Valley Business Park
Tamworth
B77 5BY
Tel: 01827 250 033
Fax: 01827 251 300
tamworth@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Wolverhampton
Unit 14 Wulfurn Trading Est
Stafford Road
WV10 6HJ
Tel: 01902 312 300
Fax: 01902 312 160
wolverhampton@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Cramlington
Unit 22B
Nelson Park Industrial Estate
Cramlington
NE23 1WE
Tel: 01670 738 974
Fax: 01670 735 303
cramlington@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Newtown
Unit 8
Mochdre Industrial Estate
Newtown
Powys
SY16 4LE
Tel: 01686 621 631
Fax: 01686 621 641
newtown@plasticcentre.co.uk

 

Plastic Centre Birmingham
664-652 Warwick Road
Tyseley
B11 2HJ
Tel: 0121 693 0372 / 4
Fax: 0121 693 0380
birmingham@plasticcentre.co.uk